Header Ads

CBS Members Bag Major Awards in the 12th BCBA

The best Cebu Bloggers gathered last November 30 at Summit Galleria Cebu for the 12th Best Cebu Blogs Awards. At least 8 CBS members bagged major awards, especially on the Niche Categories. Attended by Gold Sponsors, Megaworld Corporation and Cebu Pacific Air, the 12th BCBA Ceremony was an avenue for Newbies and Oldie Bloggers to finally meet and share the same passion, blogging.

Now, here are the big winners of Best Cebu Blogs Awards who are members of Cebu Bloggers Society.

Best Cebu Events Blog of 2019
www.jpabecilla.com by JP Abecilla
Best Cebu Personal Blog of 2019
sinjin.life by Sinjin Pineda
Best Cebu Photo Blog of 2019
mycebuphotoblog.com by Ley Romarate
Best Cebu Style Blog of 2019
www.lloydandbehold.com  by Lloyd Chua
Best Cebu Technology Blog of 2019
www.appsgadget.com by Jervie Montejar
Best Cebu Travel Blog of 2019
freedomwall.net by Ian Limpangog

Cebu Pacific’s Travel Blogger of the Year 
freedomwall.net by Ian Limpangog who won a round trip ticket to Macau or Shanghai sponsored by Cebu Pacific Air.
Summit Blogger of the Year by Summit Galleria Cebu
Ms. Leonidas Paragsa Teano of laagsparkles.wordpress.com
Founder’s Choice 2019 
Marjorie Ma-ano of Dakilanglaagan.com 

We thank the Best Cebu Blogs Awards Sponsors and Partners for supporting the only Awarding Body here in Cebu for the Bloggers.

All Photos are taken by Alvin Asayas Photography.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.